Album & MP3: Dawn of Light by Tineke Postma; an internationally acknowledged jazz saxophonist and composer



The unique and intriguing voice of the world s leading female saxophonist is fully on display on this plendid new album, featuring a guest performance by Grammy winner Esperanza Spalding. Tineke Postma belongs to the crème de la crème of he Dutch jazz scene, internationally praised by critics. Winner of the prestigious Revelation of the Year at the Victoires du Jazz 2006.


1. Canção De Amor (Suite I Na Floresta Do Amazonas)
2. Falling Scales
3. Before The Snow
4. Leave Me A Place Underground (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
5. The Observer
6. Off Minor
7. Newland
8. The Man Who Stared At Coats
9. Beyond Category
10. Tell It Like It Is


Comments are closed.